Results4.334.334.334.334.33
Price4.674.674.674.674.67
Effectiveness4.334.334.334.334.33
Safety55555

#1 SlimWeight Patch

Slim Weight Patch ReviewThe SlimWeight Patch is the #1 patch in the market, worn by Paris Hilton and featured in the Sunday Express Newspaper on August the 8th 2010. It is the cheapest patch in the market, uses the most natural ingredients and comes with a whopping 180 day money back guarantee. Read on to see real customer reviews!

Ingredients

Each SlimWeight Patch contains Fucus Vesiculosus, 5-HTP, Guarana, Garcinia Cambogia,
Zinc Pyruvate, DHEA (Dehydroepiandrosteron), Yerba Mate, Flaxseed Oil, Lecithin, L-Caritine and
Zinc-Citrate. As you can see, the SlimWeight Patch is packed to the brim with the heavyweights of
the weight loss nutrient world.

Clinical Studies

The SlimWeight Patch has been clinically proven many times for both its effectiveness and results. This is due to the highly sought after ingredients that have been used in these breathable adhesive patches. If you would like to see all clinical studies done on the SlimWeight Patch, please visit the official website and see the remarkable results.

Price

At only $30 per box with a whopping 30 patches plus free shipping, no other patch comes
even close to the price of the SlimWeight Patch. All 3-6 month supplies even come with a possible 5% discount code, you’ll get them for less than $30 per box! Their website clearly states though that due to the increased demand of the ingredients affecting availability, they obviously cannot guarantee this price indefinitely.

Guarantee

The SlimWeight Patch comes with a massive 180 day money back guarantee! This means that if you buy the patches, use them for 6 months and don’t lose any weight, they will refund the ENTIRE cost of all 6 months worth of patches!

Advantages

– 100% natural herbal ingredients
– It works: Clinically proven to be an effective weight loss method
– Feel fuller for longer
– Speeds up your metabolism to increase fat burning
– Risk Free: If you use it for 6 months and it doesn’t work, get an ENTIRE refund
– No scammy auto rebill free trials
– Cost Effective: The cheapest patch in the market
– Safe: No known side effects
– Made with top of the range manufacturing facilities
– Paris Hilton was caught wearing it on her bottom
– Featured in the Sunday Express Newspaper on August 8 2010
– Each patch packed FULL of ingredients
– Uses breathable material on each patch
– Excellent customer service

Disadvantages

– 12 month supply sold out due to high demand
– Results vary from person to person

Final Verdict

Is The SlimWeight Patch Recommended? Yes, Definitely! Because the SlimWeight Patch uses only 100% natural herbal ingredients and has been clinically proven to work, it receives our recommendation as the #1 weight loss patch in the market, a patch worthy to slap on your skin! It’s no wonder Paris Hilton couldn’t resist! Highly Recommended!

Now It’s Your Turn

If you’ve tried the SlimWeight Patch out, feel free to share your experience with everyone by adding your own short review and star rating below when adding your comment. After all, this site is based on real user reviews of the product.

Haven’t used the SlimWeight Patch yet? Seriously enough, try it out for yourself!

15 Customer Reviews of #1 SlimWeight Patch

Review by Becky81, October 31, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555

Guess I am the first one to do a review. Anyways, I bought a 3 month supply of these patches a few months ago, lost about 13 pounds and my 3 months is nearly up. I’m not sure if they are physically doing anything, but as long as I lost the weight, I’m happy! 🙂 I felt as if I wasn’t craving for much food anymore, and so I slowly and steadily lost the weight. Didn’t experience any side-effects, and I will buy another few month supplies until I lose a little more weight. Extremely happy with the patches! 🙂

Review by Evelyn M, November 19, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I got my hands on a 3 month supply of the SlimWeight Patch since it is quite cheap comparing with the other patches. Altogether lost 11 pounds, even though it isn’t much, I’m quite impressed with the weight I lost. I didn’t feel like eating all the garbage I usually crave for as well. On my way to ordering the 6 month supply, I can’t wait!

Review by Kelly, December 2, 2010

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555

Bought a 2 month supply and dropped about 5 kilos in weight. Glad I found this review site.

Review by Jacob Kaluv, December 24, 2010

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I couldn’t believe how cheap a 3 month supply was, so I ordered. Extremely skeptical, then as the days went past I noticed I wasn’t eating as much. Hopped on the scale after the 3 months was over, and couldn’t believe that 12 pounds were gone. Not sure if the patch works for everyone, but it worked for me, and I’m happy it did.

Review by dan, February 16, 2011

I ordered a nice and large 6 month supply, we’ll see how it goes and I may report back my results or not. These are cheap, so I thought, why not?

Review by Amie k., June 11, 2011

My slimweight patches arrived today, 3 months worth of patches. I am trying them out right now, hopefully these will live up to the hype and actually control my dreaded hunger cravings, just like the nicotine patches do for smokers. 🙂

Review by Raqel, September 3, 2011

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

Hey there, I’d like to tell everyone my results. The patches do in fact work, I’m not sure how, if it was the patch working or not, but I wasn’t hungry most of the time and I dropped 12.36 pounds during 3 months. Was it just me, or do these patches actually work? hmm. I’m happy with my results though.

Review by narelle1972, October 17, 2011

  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 55555

I got 2 months of patches, but I only dropped 4 pounds during the 2 months, so for me they did work, but not as much as I expected. at least I dropped in weight.

Review by Jen B., January 8, 2012

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 55555

Enthusiastically I ordered 3 months worth of these for my new years resolution. Somehow lost 2 pounds already, hope they keep up. To be totally honest with you, I’m not sure if these patches work or not but I ‘magically’ lost 2 pounds already, so I’ll keep going 😛

Review by Betsy L, January 22, 2012

I’ve been extremely cautious at first as being burned for so mant times, you know 😉
So, i bought stuff for 1 month to go, anyway for 30 bucks compared to my 700 burned on zillions of magic pills good for everythin and nothin , rain water gone to drain, whatever…
But to my joy this patch got my cravings down, i mean down-down.
I think i’ve made a mistake refraining myself and only buying for 1 month, this one did the job 🙂

Review by Gwen, March 27, 2012

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Well I’d say the patches somehow worked. Dropped 3 pounds in one month. It’s not a lot but heck, I didn’t even add exercise to it.

Review by Jeff.., December 12, 2012

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 55555

I seemed to order the newer SlimWeight patch plus product. I can’t say it’s a miracle however I did lose about 3.4 pounds in about a month. I may order another to see if it truly was the patches.

Review by Emma F, April 29, 2013

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

The patches work, at least they are great for losing a few pounds, I’ve given them 5 stars.

Review by Bob Mukayo, May 29, 2014

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

Sure the patches work but what I don’t get is why the prices went up! they are better than pills and they helped me fit in my smaller work pants, but i would like them cheaper. Anyone have a discount code to get them cheaper?

Review by jim, May 20, 2015

  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 55555

the prices have skyrocketed, it’s true, unless you buy a 6 month supply so it equals roughly $35 a box. I lost 2lb of weight in 2 months. They work (slowly), but why so expensive???

Write a Review of #1 SlimWeight Patch

Results
Price
Effectiveness
Safety